Golden Ticket Cinemas Reel Lux 6
Scottsbluff, NE

Golden Ticket Cinemas Reel Lux 6
2302 Frontage Road
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-633-0115

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PLAYING WITH FIRE

Mon, Jan 27
12:00 2:10 4:20 5:10 7:40
Tue, Jan 28
12:00 2:10 4:20 5:10 7:40 9:50
Wed, Jan 29
12:00 2:10 4:20 5:10 7:40
Thu, Jan 30
12:00 2:10 4:20 5:10 7:40

1917

Mon, Jan 27
12:00 2:35 5:10 6:30
Tue, Jan 28
12:00 2:35 5:10 6:30 9:10
Wed, Jan 29
12:00 2:35 5:10 6:30
Thu, Jan 30
12:00 2:35 5:10 6:30

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Mon, Jan 27
12:00 2:35 5:40 7:15
Tue, Jan 28
12:00 2:35 5:40 7:15 8:20 9:50
Wed, Jan 29
12:00 2:35 5:40 7:15
Thu, Jan 30
12:00 2:35 5:40

DOLITTLE

Mon, Jan 27
12:00 1:00 2:20 3:20 4:40 7:00
Tue, Jan 28
12:00 1:00 2:20 3:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Wed, Jan 29
12:00 1:00 2:20 3:20 4:40 7:00
Thu, Jan 30
12:00 1:00 2:20 3:20 4:40 7:00

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Mon, Jan 27
1:00 3:40 6:20
Tue, Jan 28
1:00 3:40 6:20 9:00
Wed, Jan 29
1:00 3:40 6:20
Thu, Jan 30
1:00 3:40 6:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE RHYTHM SECTION

Thu, Jan 30
7:20
Fri, Jan 31
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sat, Feb 1
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sun, Feb 2
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Mon, Feb 3
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Tue, Feb 4
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Wed, Feb 5
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Thu, Feb 6
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Thu, Feb 13
5:00 7:20
Fri, Feb 14
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Sat, Feb 15
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Sun, Feb 16
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Mon, Feb 17
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Tue, Feb 18
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Wed, Feb 19
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Thu, Feb 20
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00

I STILL BELIEVE

Thu, Mar 12
7:00
Fri, Mar 13
12:30 3:20 6:10 9:00
Sat, Mar 14
12:30 3:20 6:10 9:00
Sun, Mar 15
12:30 3:20 6:10
Mon, Mar 16
12:30 3:20 6:10
Tue, Mar 17
12:30 3:20 6:10 9:00
Wed, Mar 18
12:30 3:20 6:10
Thu, Mar 19
12:30 3:20 6:10