Golden Ticket Cinemas Reel Lux 6
Scottsbluff, NE

Golden Ticket Cinemas Reel Lux 6
2302 Frontage Road
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-633-0115

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Mon, Oct 21
1:00 2:40 3:10 5:20 7:30
Tue, Oct 22
1:00 2:40 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40 10:05
Wed, Oct 23
1:00 2:40 3:10 5:20 7:30
Thu, Oct 24
1:00 2:40 3:10 5:20 7:30

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Mon, Oct 21
12:00 1:00 3:40 4:50 6:20 7:30
Tue, Oct 22
12:00 1:00 3:40 4:50 6:20 7:30 9:00
Wed, Oct 23
12:00 1:00 3:40 4:50 6:20 7:30
Thu, Oct 24
12:00 1:00 3:40 4:50 6:20 7:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Mon, Oct 21
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Tue, Oct 22
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Wed, Oct 23
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Thu, Oct 24
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00

GEMINI MAN

Mon, Oct 21
12:00 2:35 5:05 7:35
Tue, Oct 22
12:00 2:35 5:05 7:35 10:05
Wed, Oct 23
12:00 2:35 5:05 7:35
Thu, Oct 24
12:00 2:35 5:05 7:35

JOKER

Mon, Oct 21
12:30 3:20 6:00
Tue, Oct 22
12:30 3:20 6:00 8:40
Wed, Oct 23
12:30 3:20 6:00
Thu, Oct 24
12:30 3:20 6:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE

Thu, Oct 31
7:00
Fri, Nov 1
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:20
Sat, Nov 2
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:20
Sun, Nov 3
1:00 6:30
Mon, Nov 4
1:00 3:45 6:30
Tue, Nov 5
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:20
Wed, Nov 6
1:00 3:45 6:30
Thu, Nov 7
1:00 3:45 6:30