Golden Ticket Cinemas Reel Lux 6
Scottsbluff, NE

Golden Ticket Cinemas Reel Lux 6
2302 Frontage Road
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-633-0115

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Wed, Aug 4
10:00

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (SENSORY FRIENDLY)

Wed, Aug 4
10:15

JUNGLE CRUISE

Mon, Aug 2
7:00
Tue, Aug 3
12:30 1:00 3:20 6:10 7:00 9:00
Wed, Aug 4
12:30 1:00 3:20 6:10 7:00
Thu, Aug 5
12:30 1:00 3:20 6:10 7:00
Fri, Aug 6
1:00 3:50 6:45 9:35
Sat, Aug 7
1:00 3:50 6:45 9:35
Sun, Aug 8
1:00 3:50 6:45 9:35
Mon, Aug 9
1:00 3:50 6:45
Tue, Aug 10
1:00 3:50 6:45 9:35
Wed, Aug 11
1:00 3:50 6:45
Thu, Aug 12
1:00 3:50 6:45

SNAKE EYES: G.I. JOE ORIGINS

Mon, Aug 2
7:00
Tue, Aug 3
1:15 4:00 7:00 9:40
Wed, Aug 4
1:15 4:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 5
1:15 4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 10
1:15 4:00 7:00 9:40
Wed, Aug 11
1:15 4:00 7:00

OLD

Tue, Aug 3
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Wed, Aug 4
12:45 3:30 6:15
Thu, Aug 5
12:45 3:30 6:15
Fri, Aug 6
12:45 3:30 6:15 9:00
Mon, Aug 9
12:45 3:30 6:15
Wed, Aug 11
12:45 3:30 6:15

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

Mon, Aug 2
6:45
Tue, Aug 3
1:00 3:45 6:45 9:30
Wed, Aug 4
1:00 3:45 6:30
Thu, Aug 5
1:00 3:45 6:45

F9 THE FAST SAGA

Tue, Aug 3
4:00 9:45
Wed, Aug 4
4:00
Thu, Aug 5
4:00

BLACK WIDOW

Mon, Aug 2
6:30
Tue, Aug 3
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Wed, Aug 4
12:30 3:30 6:30
Thu, Aug 5
12:30 3:30
Fri, Aug 6
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Tue, Aug 10
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Wed, Aug 11
12:30 3:30 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 5
7:00
Fri, Aug 6
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:20
Sat, Aug 7
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:20
Sun, Aug 8
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:20
Mon, Aug 9
12:30 3:30 6:30
Tue, Aug 10
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:20
Wed, Aug 11
12:30 3:30 6:30
Thu, Aug 12
12:30 3:30 6:30

STILLWATER

Wed, Aug 11
12:45 3:45 6:45
Thu, Aug 12
12:45 3:45

FREE GUY

Thu, Aug 12
6:00
Fri, Aug 13
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sat, Aug 14
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sun, Aug 15
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 16
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 17
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Wed, Aug 18
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 19
1:00 4:00 7:00
Fri, Aug 20
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sat, Aug 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sun, Aug 22
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 23
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 24
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Wed, Aug 25
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 26
1:00 4:00 7:00

DON'T BREATHE 2

Thu, Aug 12
7:00
Fri, Aug 13
2:50 5:10 7:30 9:50
Sat, Aug 14
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:50
Sun, Aug 15
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Mon, Aug 16
5:10 7:30
Tue, Aug 17
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:50
Wed, Aug 18
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Thu, Aug 19
5:10 7:30
Fri, Aug 20
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:50
Sat, Aug 21
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:50
Sun, Aug 22
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Mon, Aug 23
5:10 7:30
Tue, Aug 24
5:10 7:30
Wed, Aug 25
5:10 7:30
Thu, Aug 26
5:10 7:30

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Fri, Aug 20
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10
Sat, Aug 21
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10
Sun, Aug 22
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00
Mon, Aug 23
4:50 7:00
Tue, Aug 24
4:50 7:00
Wed, Aug 25
4:50 7:00
Thu, Aug 26
4:50 7:00
Fri, Aug 27
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10
Sat, Aug 28
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10
Sun, Aug 29
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10
Mon, Aug 30
4:50 7:00
Tue, Aug 31
4:50 7:00
Wed, Sep 1
4:50 7:00